The Shadow Demons Saga

NOTE: The main series can be read alone, but the author suggests the following order. I’ve labeled the sections by the series part, so that you could skip from main section to main section.

  • the books
  • about the series

main series

Book 1

Book 6

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5

sacrifice me

Season 1


bonus novel

main series

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

sacrifice me

Season 2, Part 1

Season 2, Part 2

main series

Book 10

Book 11

genre: fantasy, romance
keywords: magic, romance, mystery
audience: young adult
published: 2010-present

::spread the love::