calendar of bookish events

Events in April 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
3.31.2024 | Sunday
4.1.2024 | Monday
4.2.2024 | Tuesday
4.3.2024 | Wednesday(1 event)

Two Truths and a Marriage Blitz

4.3.2024 | Wednesday

4.4.2024 | Thursday(2 events)

Crown of Wings and Thorns Blitz

4.4.2024 | Thursday

The Backup Princess Blitz

4.4.2024 | Thursday

4.5.2024 | Friday(1 event)

Dr. Z and Matty Take Telegraph Cover Reveal

4.5.2024 | Friday

4.6.2024 | Saturday
4.7.2024 | Sunday
4.8.2024 | Monday
4.9.2024 | Tuesday(2 events)

Lady Cosa NostraVictoria’s Secrets Blitz

4.9.2024 | Tuesday

The Omega ArchivesEscalation Blitz

4.9.2024 | Tuesday

4.10.2024 | Wednesday(1 event)

In the Shadow of the Truth Blitz

4.10.2024 | Wednesday

4.11.2024 | Thursday(1 event)

The Spoiler Cover Reveal

4.11.2024 | Thursday

4.12.2024 | Friday(2 events)

Sir, Yes Sir Blitz

4.12.2024 | Friday

Take All the Time You Need Cover Reveal

4.12.2024 | Friday

4.13.2024 | Saturday
4.14.2024 | Sunday
4.15.2024 | Monday(1 event)

LightFall Cover Reveal

4.15.2024 | Monday

4.16.2024 | Tuesday(1 event)

Last Seen in Havana Blitz

4.16.2024 | Tuesday

4.17.2024 | Wednesday(1 event)

Hott Take Blitz

4.17.2024 | Wednesday

4.18.2024 | Thursday
4.19.2024 | Friday
4.20.2024 | Saturday
4.21.2024 | Sunday
4.22.2024 | Monday
4.23.2024 | Tuesday
4.24.2024 | Wednesday
4.25.2024 | Thursday
4.26.2024 | Friday
4.27.2024 | Saturday
4.28.2024 | Sunday
4.29.2024 | Monday
4.30.2024 | Tuesday
5.1.2024 | Wednesday
5.2.2024 | Thursday
5.3.2024 | Friday
5.4.2024 | Saturday
::spread the love::