calendar of bookish events

Events in June 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5.26.2024 | Sunday
5.27.2024 | Monday
5.28.2024 | Tuesday(1 event)

Chosen by the Fae King Blitz

5.28.2024 | Tuesday

5.29.2024 | Wednesday
5.30.2024 | Thursday
5.31.2024 | Friday
6.1.2024 | Saturday
6.2.2024 | Sunday
6.3.2024 | Monday
6.4.2024 | Tuesday(2 events)

Need You Now Blitz

6.4.2024 | Tuesday

 Illusion of Stars Cover Reveal

6.4.2024 | Tuesday

6.5.2024 | Wednesday(1 event)

Clowders Blitz


6.5.2024 | Wednesday

6.6.2024 | Thursday(2 events)

Break My Bones Blitz

6.6.2024 | Thursday

Rendezvous at Midlife Cover Reveal

6.6.2024 | Thursday

6.7.2024 | Friday(2 events)

Dangerous AllureA Dark Romance Anthology Cover Reveal

6.7.2024 | Friday

Love Signals Blitz

6.7.2024 | Friday

6.8.2024 | Saturday
6.9.2024 | Sunday
6.10.2024 | Monday(2 events)

Against the Run of Play Blitz

6.10.2024 | Monday

The Heroine’s Labyrinth Blitz


6.10.2024 | Monday

6.11.2024 | Tuesday(2 events)

Queen of Ruin Blitz

6.11.2024 | Tuesday

Rendezvous at Midlife Blitz

6.11.2024 | Tuesday

6.12.2024 | Wednesday(1 event)

Return to You Blitz

6.12.2024 | Wednesday

6.13.2024 | Thursday(1 event)

Hotheaded Heart Cover Reveal

6.13.2024 | Thursday

6.14.2024 | Friday(1 event)

The Echo on the Water Cover Reveal

6.14.2024 | Friday

6.15.2024 | Saturday(1 event)

Every Scar Tells a Story Blitz

6.15.2024 | Saturday

6.16.2024 | Sunday(1 event)

The Hubble Blitz

6.16.2024 | Sunday

6.17.2024 | Monday(1 event)

Dark and Lovely Mermaids Blitz

6.17.2024 | Monday

6.18.2024 | Tuesday(1 event)

The Maker of Worlds Blitz

6.18.2024 | Tuesday

6.19.2024 | Wednesday
6.20.2024 | Thursday(2 events)

Crown of Wings and Thorns Blitz

6.20.2024 | Thursday

Disillusioned Cover Reveal

6.20.2024 | Thursday

6.21.2024 | Friday(1 event)

Dangerous Descent Cover Reveal

6.21.2024 | Friday

6.22.2024 | Saturday
6.23.2024 | Sunday
6.24.2024 | Monday
6.25.2024 | Tuesday
6.26.2024 | Wednesday
6.27.2024 | Thursday
6.28.2024 | Friday
6.29.2024 | Saturday
6.30.2024 | Sunday
7.1.2024 | Monday
7.2.2024 | Tuesday
7.3.2024 | Wednesday
7.4.2024 | Thursday
7.5.2024 | Friday
7.6.2024 | Saturday
::spread the love::